Home
Sponsored By:   Putnam's Ski and Snowboard Shop
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RYELITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021 Rye Little League Board of Directors

 

President

Rob Atwater

robertatwater@gmail.com

603-304-7054 

 

Vice President

Sav Huskey

sav.huskey@gmail.com

603-969-4314

 

Secretary

Julie Derderian

julie.a.derderian@gmail.com

508-641-1570

 

Treasurer

Dan Beaton

dbeaton603@icloud.com

603-502-9677

 

Player Agent

Todd Cronin

cronint@me.com

917-679-2036

 

Umpire in Chief

Jeff Ross

jros1954@outlook.com

860-471-7895

 

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship & Uniforms

Doug Berry

doug.berry@nrtnortheast.com

 

Director of Coaching & Player Development

Steve McManus & Jeff Barbour

mcmanusstephen@yahoo.com

Barbourchiropractic@yahoo.com

 

Minor League Director (AAA, AA, T-ball)

Todd Spelman

tspelman@martechmedical.com 

 

Safety Officer

Gary Terhune

schoonergst@yahoo.com

603-964-7541

 

Field Maintenance Directors

Ryan Roskilly & Patrick Donnelly

rroskilly@hotmail.com

donnellykpatrick@gmail.com

 

Concessions Directors

Colleen Pavlas & Krista Atwater

colleenpavlas@gmail.com

kristaAtwater@icloud.com

 

Communications & Marketing Director

OPEN