Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2022 Rye Little League Board of Directors

 

President - Julie Derderian                                                                       rye.ll.president@gmail.com

Vice President - Patrick Donnelly                                                             donnellykpatrick@gmail.com

Treasurer - Dan Beaton                                                                        dbeaton603@icloud.com

Secretary - Nicole Foster                                                                         rye.ll.secretary@gmail.com

Director of Coaching & Player Development - Jeff Barbour                   barbourchiropractic@yahoo.com

Director of Minor League (AAA, AA, T-ball) - 

Safety Officer - Becky Barbour                                                                rebecca.barbour@unh.edu

Umpire in Chief - Jeff Ross                                                                      jro1954@outlook.com

Director of Communications & Marketing  - John Facella                       facella@gmail.com

Player Agent - Sav Huskey                                                                     sav.huskey@gmail.com

Director of Marketing, Sponsorship & Uniforms - Matt Goyette            mgoyette74@gmail.com

Director of Field Maintenance - Christian Derderian                               christian.derderian@gmail.com

Director of Equipment & Capital Improvements - Ryan Roskilly           rroskilly@hotmail.com

Director of Concessions - Colleen Pavlas                                                colleenpavlas@gmail.com