My my My my

2022 Rye Little League Board of Directors


President - Julie Derderian                                                                          rye.ll.president@gmail.com

Vice President - Patrick Donnelly                                                               donnellykpatrick@gmail.com

Treasurer - Dan Beaton                                                                               dbeaton603@icloud.com

Secretary - Nicole Foster                                                                          rye.ll.secretary@gmail.com

Director of Coaching & Player Development - Jeff Barbour                   barbourchiropractic@yahoo.com

Director of Minor League (AAA, AA, T-ball) - Shawn Tsetsilas             shawntse1@gmail.com

Safety Officer - Becky Barbour                                                                   rebecca.barbour@unh.edu

Umpire in Chief - Jeff Ross                                                                         jro1954@outlook.com

Director of Communications & Marketing  - John Facella                      facella@gmail.com

Player Agent - Sav Huskey                                                                         sav.huskey@gmail.com

Director of Marketing, Sponsorship & Uniforms - Matt Goyette           mgoyette74@gmail.com

Director of Field Maintenance - Christian Derderian                               christian.derderian@gmail.com

Director of Equipment & Capital Improvements - Ryan Roskilly         rroskilly@hotmail.com

Concessions Directors - Joanna Spelman & Katie Jones                           Joanna.Spelman@yahoo.com