Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020 Rye Little League Board of Directors

 

President

Sav Huskey

sav.huskey@gmail.com

603-969-4314

 

Vice President/Director of Coaching

Todd Cronin

cronint@me.com

917-679-2036

 

Secretary/Communications

Julie Derderian

julie.a.derderian@gmail.com

508-641-1570

 

Treasurer

Dan Beaton

dbeaton603@icloud.com

603-502-9677

 

Player Agent

Nick Saunders

nickmsaunders@yahoo.com

603-969-9567

 

Umpire in Chief

Jeff Ross

jros1954@outlook.com

860-471-7895

 

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship

Doug Berry

doug.berry@nrtnortheast.com

 

Director of Player Development 

Steve McManus

mcmanusstephen@yahoo.com

401-533-2665

 

Coaching and Minor League Director

Rob Atwater 

robertatwater@gmail.com

 

AAA Director

Todd Spelman

tspelman@martechmedical.com 

 

Safety Officer

Gary Terhune

schoonergst@yahoo.com

603-964-7541

 

Field Maintenance Director

Ryan Roskilly

rroskilly@hotmail.com

 

Concessions Directors

Colleen Pavlas & Krista Atwater

colleenpavlas@gmail.com

kristaAtwater@icloud.com